Memorial Hospital of Converse County logo

Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.

Jobs by Category

Ambulance

Job Title Posting Date
EMT-PRN Friday, March 23, 2018

Childcare

Job Title Posting Date
Child Care Tech-Part Time Monday, August 20, 2018

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Assistant Tuesday, September 04, 2018
RN-Dr. Office Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Dietary Aide Thursday, August 23, 2018

Emergency Room

Job Title Posting Date
ER RN Friday, August 31, 2018

General Application

Job Title Posting Date
General Application Friday, February 15, 2013

Health Information Management

Job Title Posting Date
Coder Outpatient I Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Med Surg PCT/CNA

Job Title Posting Date
PCT /CNA Friday, August 31, 2018

MED SURG RN

Job Title Posting Date
RN Med/Surg Wednesday, May 23, 2018

OB

Job Title Posting Date
OB RN Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Radiology Director Tuesday, August 14, 2018
ULTRASOUND TECH/SONOGRAPHER Monday, March 19, 2018

Register Cliff Rural Health Care

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Assistant Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
RN-SURGERY Saturday, March 31, 2018
SURGICAL SCRUB TECH Monday, March 05, 2018
Search
go