Memorial Hospital of Converse County logo

Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.

Jobs by Category

Ambulance

Job Title Posting Date
EMT-PRN Friday, March 23, 2018

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Cook Thursday, July 05, 2018

Facilities

Job Title Posting Date
Journeyman Electrician/Maintenance Tech. Friday, July 20, 2018

Fiscal Services

Job Title Posting Date
Accounts Payable Clerk/Pyxis Tech Wednesday, August 08, 2018

General Application

Job Title Posting Date
General Application Friday, February 15, 2013

MED SURG RN

Job Title Posting Date
RN Med/Surg Wednesday, May 23, 2018
RN MED/SURG PRN Thursday, May 24, 2018

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Detention Center Monday, August 06, 2018

OB

Job Title Posting Date
OB RN Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Patient Access

Job Title Posting Date
Admissions Clerk-PRN Monday, July 23, 2018
Receptionist Monday, August 06, 2018

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
PATIENT COORDINATOR Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Radiology Director Tuesday, August 14, 2018
ULTRASOUND TECH/SONOGRAPHER Monday, March 19, 2018

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
RN-SURGERY Saturday, March 31, 2018
SURGICAL SCRUB TECH Monday, March 05, 2018
Surgical Services Director Monday, August 06, 2018
Search
go