Memorial Hospital of Converse County logo

Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.

Jobs by Category

Ambulance

Job Title Posting Date
EMT-PRN Friday, March 23, 2018

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Assistant Monday, November 05, 2018

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Cook Monday, October 01, 2018

Emergency Room

Job Title Posting Date
ER Health Unit Coordinator Tuesday, October 23, 2018
ER RN Friday, August 31, 2018

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
PRN Housekeeping Thursday, November 15, 2018

Fiscal Services

Job Title Posting Date
Chief Financial Officer Thursday, November 01, 2018

General Application

Job Title Posting Date
General Application Friday, February 15, 2013

OB

Job Title Posting Date
OB RN Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Surgery CNA Friday, November 02, 2018
SURGICAL SCRUB TECH Thursday, November 01, 2018
Search
go