Memorial Hospital of Converse County logo

Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.

Jobs by Category

Ambulance

Job Title Posting Date
EMT-PRN Friday, March 23, 2018

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Account Rep/Physician Billing Thursday, October 11, 2018

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Detention Center Wednesday, October 17, 2018
RN OB/GYN Office Wednesday, October 17, 2018
RN-Doctor's Office Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RN-Neurosurgery Friday, October 12, 2018

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Cook Monday, October 01, 2018

Emergency Room

Job Title Posting Date
ER RN Friday, August 31, 2018

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeping-Evenings Thursday, October 11, 2018
PRN Housekeeping Friday, September 28, 2018

General Application

Job Title Posting Date
General Application Friday, February 15, 2013

Health Information Management

Job Title Posting Date
Information Specialist/ROI Clerk Thursday, October 11, 2018

Mocha Molly's

Job Title Posting Date
Barista Part Time Thursday, October 11, 2018

OB

Job Title Posting Date
OB RN Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Register Cliff Rural Health Care

Job Title Posting Date
RN/Medical Assistant Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
RN-SURGERY Saturday, March 31, 2018
SURGICAL SCRUB TECH Monday, March 05, 2018
Search
go